National Honor Society

NHS Students

The Unionville-Sebewaing Area High School National Honor Society is composed of high academically achieving and community service motivated students.  Every year our NHS students work towards improving our community through community service and donations to local and national charities. National Honor Society Students organize three successful blood drives every year in addition to other multiple fundraising activities.  ‚Äč


2017-2018 National Honor Society Officers

President - Megan Gremel

Vice President - Claire Lindenburg

Secretary - Alexys Neal

Treasurer - Laken Polega

Historian/Media Coordinator - Amelia Gangler

Event Coordinators (Blood Drives) - Mya Atkari and Nicole King